Contact persons

The SGF Team

Today, the team in the SGF Secretariat and the office in Jinan/China consists of highly qualified experienced staff.

SGF employees are in great demand as speakers at national and international congresses and symposia. They also contribute their expertise to specialist bodies and boards of cooperating branch associations and other institutions or authorities involved with fruit juice.


Alexandra Heinermann

General Manager
heinermann@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 140

Karin Fürstenberg

Head of Administration
fuerstenberg@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 13


Dr. Wilhelm Rieth

Head of Analytics and Special Projects
rieth@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 23

Dr. Susanne Koswig

Head of Quality
koswig@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 148


Markus Jungen

Technical Manager SGF/IQCS and SGF/IRMA
jungen@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 26

Sophie Moitrier

Technical Manager SGF/IRMA
moitrier@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 17


Aintzane Esturo

Head of Communications
esturo@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 29

Dr. Peter Rinke

Head of R&D
rinke@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 1520 15 45 814


Petra Maeder

Technical Manager SGF/IQCS and SGF/IRMA
maeder@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 25


Ira-Vanessa Schlechtweg

General Management Assistant
schlechtweg@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 12

Ute Latz

General Management Assistant
latz@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 14 0


Amarjargal Naran

General Management Assistant
naran@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 22

Anja Jagella

Assistant of Administration
jagella@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 11


Kerstin Heyberg

Assistant of Administration
heyberg@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 141

Lena Gsimbsl

Technical Management Assistant SGF/IRMA
gsimbsl@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 21


Antje Kiefer

Technical Management Assistant SGF/IRMA
kiefer@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 142

Antje Stalik

Technical Management Assistant SGF/IQCS
stalik@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 144


Sarah Nickert

Technical Management Assistant
nickert@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 147

Rainer Hahner

Storage & Sample Management
hahner@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 143


Inge Fischer

Assistant SGF/IRMA
fischer@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 143

Anita Lehn

Assistant SGF/FRAPP
lehn@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 143


Katharina Mohr

Apprentice
mohr@sgf.org

Phone: 0049 (0) 61 36 - 92 28 146

© 2012 SGF International e.V., Am Hahnenbusch 14 b, 55268 Nieder-Olm, Deutschland